Shards from the past

Shards from the past | INTRODUCTION

So these posts are basically going to be the ones I’ve written before on Tumblr. Now if you are wondering why am I dragging them over to WordPress, well there is no special reason, I just happen to love them.

And to be honest, some of them are dear to me because they either remind me of something/someone special or they happen to be a fine piece of writing that I managed to master.

Okay, I’m going to end the intro here in an attempt to keep it short because almost everything I write will be really, really long, no kidding, I mean it.

xx

[So as I was writing this, I was listening to this song… I don’t know why but I like the beats in it… Obviously you don’t have to like it too, but there is no harm in checking it out, is there?]

Leave a Reply

